Caring for Denver

Our People

We exist because of you, Denver. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve our community.

Lorez Meinnold

Executive Director

Akila Copeland, Program Officer

Akila Copeland

Program Officer

Albani Berryhill, Communications Partner

Communications Partner

Haley Sammen

Lead Evaluation and Learning Partner

Evaluation and Learning Partner

Program Officer

Juan Escobedo

Program Officer
Kindle Fahlenkamp-Morell portrait

Kindle Morell

Director of Communications

Patrece Hairston Peetz

Director of Operations

Raymael Blackwell, Senior Program Officer

Raymael Blackwell

Senior Program Officer

Rebecca Ochtera, Director of Learning & Evaluation

Director of Evaluation and Learning

Sydney Chavez, Evaluation & Learning Associate

Sydney Chaves

Evaluation and Learning Partner

Tim Cortez

Program Officer
Tish Gonzales portrait

Tish Gonzales

Grants and Operations Manager